lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Here Again*

*Yepper. I am here once again*

I update too much.

In this world of total chaos, I like to have a place where everything goes away for the 20 mintues I write (slow typer).

Where do I begin?...I don't know, so many things on my mind.

I guess the first things are this LUMP that hurts like hell now, making my whole arm numb...I am going to get it looked after sometimes today, My mom is bringing me after giving me that whole "I am your mother how would you feel if you were in my shoes" lecture...but it worked, she cried, I cried...I don't know what to think of it all...I know it could be something so small, and yet I know that it could very well be the thing that makes life diffrent.

I am only 23 and I know that there are so many bigger issues in the world, besides the life and times of Tina, but...it dosen't make me worry any less.

I've just got a bad run of luck I guess, I already have a bummed up foot...*sigh* and aching teeth...*sigh*

~I will be fine~ (I hope)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tonight I went thru my desk drawer here and found a poem...I wrote it on May 15th, 2001...

Here it is.

~Un-titled~

A tender touch I feel against my skin

A sparkle in your eyes

Love I feel when you are near

Laughing to forget about our frowns

Sit in eachothers arms

Just to see the sun seettle into the cooling earth

Fighting the urge to be one with eachother

Then giving into the pasion

Giving so much

Always wanting more

How I want to feel it all

Right now

Seaching for these moments

To share with another heart

As carefree and gentle as my own

To be blessed with you

Who ever you may be

Come to me in my sleep

And be there when the sun rises in the morning

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well I am off to bed now, try to sleep....

Wish me luck tomorrow...

I will keep everyone updated...

Love you all, and thanks

-Tina-

2:55 a.m. - 2001-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes