lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*NUMB*

*Numb*

I am not feeling anything today...Not mad, or happy...I don't know how to describe it...I just feel NUMB.

I woke up at Noon...I never sleep that late, of course unless I take a music video nap...I have no ambition to do a thing today...I was going to change the house around...but as I look around...I say...BLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

I am thirsty right now...I should go get a drink before I get lost in writing...

Ahhhh...That's better...now where was I...?

I guess I really didn't have a train of thought going...Time to start one...I think so.

Here's something to talk about...I went over to Wanda's last night to play cards, she is coming here tonight to just "hang-out" I guess...we will more than likely play some more cards...When I got home last night I read some diary's here, and then I went to bed...it was late...past 4am...My roomate went on the computer...When I got up this morning/afternoon...I almost passed out...the whole apartment was clean??????? Brad did the dishes...Did pigs fly today?

I don't know what else to write...So I am going to leave it right here.

Have a great day eveyone.

Love You

-Tina-

P.S. I will be here later, I think...

-t

12:54 p.m. - 2001-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes