lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Another Quiz Thing*

Go back!!! Go back while you still can...Another quizy thing, Yes I am addicted. Take it if you wish.

Entry in here from before...My hyper spazzzzzz entry!

Go take a peek...I can't sleep tonight! Help!

NAME: Tina Joyce Blah.

WERE YOU NAMED AFTER SOMEONE?: My middle name is my mother's middle name.

NICKNAMES, AND WHO GAVE THEM TO YOU: Sassy bitch (Jay), Sex Goddess (Jay)...I am not going to embarrass myself with the others.

BIRTHDAY: 12.16.1977

HEIGHT: 5'10

HAIR COLOR: Whatever it says on the box.

EYE COLOR: Red most days....but blue, green, grey...

SIBLINGS: 2 older sis's one bro.

LAST CD YOU BOUGHT: Like said before, I have MP3's.

LAST MOVIE YOU SAW IN the THEATER: Meet the parents.

LAST MOVIE YOU RENTED: Not rented but watched with Jay - Road Trip.

FAVORITE SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: English, Sex Ed, Art.

LEAST FAVORITE SUBJECT: Was math, gawd I hated it.

WHO IS YOUR BEST FRIEND? Jay, Justin, Craig.

DO YOU HAVE A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND? No, sniff, sniff. But I want one.

FAVORITE ACTRESS: Julia Roberts.

FAVORITE ACTOR: I dunno, I'm stumped, if he's hot and naked...I'll watch.

FAVORITE MOVIE: Robin Hood the cartoon, don't laugh dammit!

FAVORITE TV SHOW: Simpsons and Drew Carey.

FAVORITE STORE: The Quickie Mart.

DO YOU DO ANY DRUGS? Excedrin? Does that count?

HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE ON YOUR BUDDY LIST? A lot.

WHAT/WHO ARE YOU OBSESSED WITH? MP3's.

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE SPORT? Come on like you didn't know...HOCKEY!

ARE YOU ON ANY SPORTS TEAM? Ummmm...LMAO...I don't think it counts as a sport.

HOW LONG ARE YOU IN THE SHOWER? My shower head is broken, but baths...Oh gawd...I take a nap every now and then.

FAVORITE PLACE TO GO ON VACATION?: My bed.

FAVORITE SCARY MOVIE: Casper? LMAO

FAVORITE FOOD: LMAO. CHOCOLATE!!!!!!

WORST FEAR: That one day my nipples will fall off.

FAVORITE COLOR: Blue, Green, Black.

BEST FEELING IN THE WORLD: LOVE.

WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD? Love!

LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT: It's possible...Why do you love me?

TEENAGE SMOKING: If you wanna die than sure!

EATING DISORDERS: Does too much count?

MARILYN MANSON: Scares me. But I am a beautiful people.

BOY BANDS: I'd do em.

DEATH: One day, hope not any time soon.

TITANIC: Me in the bath...?

JERRY SPRINGER: My HERO !@#$^&*@#$^&*@#$^%&#$ *throws shoe*

RAPE: Me please...

SUICIDE: Ummmmmm....tooth floss and dull butter knives.

SOUTH PARK: You Bastard! You killed Kenny!

DO YOU HAVE A JOB? Professional Cuddle Whore.

WHAT COLLEGE DO YOU GO TO OR WANT TO GO TO?: None...

DO YOU BELIEVE IN ALIENS?: I was proded last night by one...He was kinky!

DO YOU BELIEVE IN YOURSELF?: Somedays.

DO YOU WANT TO GET MARRIED?: Yes, No, Maybe, Not likely...

WHAT DO YOU DO THAT MAKES YOUR FRIENDS MAD? Throw rocks at them.

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS DO TO MAKE YOU MAD: Throw rocks back.

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE RESTAURANT? I place that don't throw me out for faking convulsions.

PEPSI OR COKE? COKE!!!!!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LOVE SONG? Long Song- Tesla.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SONG? Faded - Default (they are Canadian)

SILVER OR GOLD: Gold, cause it cost more!

WHAT ARE YOU THINKING AT THIS VERY MOMENT? Do I have my diaper on?

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE SONG "PRETTY FLY FOR A WHITE GUY"? I'm thinking he's fly...Give it to me baby!

EVER WENT SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN: No, I can't even swim in the lake without catching some disease that will give me a thrid eye!

EVER CRIED IN PUBLIC: Try not to.

EVER LET A FRIEND CRY ON YOUR SHOULDER: Yes!

FELL ASLEEP IN THE SHOWER/BATH: YES!

FELL ASLEEP WHILE EATING: In my soup last week, woke up with a pea u my nose...

GONE TO CHURCH: Yes I have.

READ THE BIBLE: Not in a long time.

CLIMBED A TREE: I live in one.

GONE SKIING: In my dream, it was fun, hit a tree.

GONE SNOWBOARDING: Dream again.

FELL ASLEEP DURING A SCARY MOVIE: I fall asleep at random. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

GONE ALL NIGHT WITHOUT SLEEP: Many times, doing it tonight!

BEEN TO CAMP: One time...At band camp...

PLAYED SOCCER: Yes I did, in grade shool.

BEEN TO A PRO BASEBALL GAME? No.

SAW A PRO BASKETBALL GAME?: No, Basketball sucks!

KISSED A GUY: No....They kiss me, cause I am sooooo damn cute. *BARF*

SAT IN A RESTAURANT WITHOUT ORDERING: Yes!

EATEN SUSHI: *BARF*

EATEN FISH: No, it ate me.

WANTED TO DIE: Yeah...But I didn't.

MET A CELEBRITY: I look in the mirror often.

MET THE PRESIDENT: No.

SHOPPED AT GAP: No.

SHOPPED AT OLD NAVY: Npe.

THOUGHT YOU WERE IN LOVE: I am in love! But what's love got to do with it?

HAD AN ONLINE RELATIONSHIP: I don't think so...

TIPPED OVER A PORTA POTTY: During some wild ass sex, yes...(just kiddin)

SNUCK OUT OF YOUR HOUSE: All the time!

GONE TO ANOTHER COUNTRY: Yes.

BROKEN THE LAW: Does that time I flashed the neighbors count?

KILLED SOMEONE IN YOUR THOUGHTS? Oh yeah!

BEEN IN A CAR ACCIDENT: Too damn many!

SKIPPED SCHOOL: Yes and got caught dammit!

WHO IS YOUR FAV. PERSON TO TALK TO ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? I dunno.

WHOS YOUR FAV. PERSON TO TALK TO ABOUT LIFE? My sis.

WHO DO YOU HATE? No one I think...

WHO MAKES YOU ANGRY? Myself, and goofs.

WHO WOULD YOU WANT TO MEET? A hot man who will give me lovin.

WHO DO YOU MISS? Lots of people.

WHO WOULD YOU DIE FOR? My family and friends.

WHO IS YOUR BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND? I don't have one.

WHO IS THE NICEST PERSON YOU KNOW? Lots! Just smile everyone reading this.

WHO IS THE MEANEST PERSON YOU KNOW? Ummmmm...Can't say.

WHO's THE MOST ATTRACTIVE PERSON YOU KNOW? Me!

WHO IS THE UGLIEST PERSON YOU KNOW? Me!

WHO DO YOU WANT TO MARRY AND SPEND THE REST OF YOUR LIFE WITH? Undecided!

WHO IS THE CRAZIEST PERSON YOU KNOW? Ummmmm...Me!

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON TO MAKE YOU SMILE? Jay, he even had me doing the happy dance on the porch!

WHAT DO YOU THINK THE MEANING OF LIFE IS? I dunno!

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS MEAN TO YOU? Everything

Yup another one...getting sick of me yet?

-Tina-

3:04 a.m. - 2001-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes