lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Men, Who Needs Em?*

Justin got his card today :)

It made it there with a regular 47 cent Canadian stamp!

Now I know for next time.

I had a really good day today. I got up this morning and ther was no water on the floor which was a bonus...I did some laundry with the music cranked, danced about while I did the dishes...I was in a all around good mood.

Then I just had people make it that much better.

Everyone here was in a good mood too...

I was amazed =)

Me and John made plans to go out for coffee tonight. I am excited about that.

Jay finally called me tonight, but I am not sure if I accomplished anything with him.

Felt like I was forcing him into calling me. So...Would he have called if I didn't say it was his last chance?

I guess I wont know now.

So he called, didn't talk for too long...

Needed to go because he was picking up his friend for work??????????

Ok so he can't talk to me if he has a friend in the truck?

Maybe I just don't understand it all...

I AM A GOOF!

I will never understand MEN.

And I am not about to start trying...

You are one hell of a species.

Very complicated...

Well that's it for me tonight, my fingers are freezing.

I'll be back...sometimes tomorrow...

Nighty night.

-Tina-

1:31 a.m. - 2001-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes