lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Back In The Day....I Was LC*

My god the silly things that I think of...

Back in the day...like a year ago I ventured off to NHL.com and joined this chat room.

"LeafsChic" is my name there. Somehow along the way it was chopped down to "LC" everyone still calls me that...

When I started writing in this diary...I would sign everyone's Guestbooks as LC.

Most know that LC evolved into Tina...One day I just said "enough is enough" and I became me.

I went into Kor's site and it made me think about those days...

Weird huh?

I can finally get into Ginger's site. The page loads nice and fast now!!!

Well I have to cut this short cause I want to watch Maury and then I have to get ready to go with John...

So, catch ya later.

-LC-

-Tina-

4:23 p.m. - 2001-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes