lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Should Add The Other Diaries That I Read...*

One of these days I am going to have to add the other diaries that I read to the pull down menu.

There have been so many that I have been reading lately, I finally broke out of the little diaryland crowd that I was hanging in and discovering all the others out there.

It's amazing how some people write. I am declaring myself the queen of bordome.

Just seems like everyone has such a "perky-active" life.

Yeah. I should do that one of these days...

Since I have nothing better to do today but wait for my bounty of chocolate, I just might do it...

Might--don't get your hopes up or anything, I've already been booted off the computer a few times already today, it seems when I have things to do everyone needs to use the phone.

Or...

Someone is waiting for someone to call so I sit here for hours on end to wait for this phone call to come in and...

As soon as I get on the computer...I swear, as soon as the thing connects...The call comes.

I just can't win.

I was thinking about halloween over the past years...

I remeber a time that I dressed up as a cat, I think that would have to be the best costume ever! It was so cool, I had a tail and everything.

I must remind you that it don't take too much to excite me.

I think all holiday's have changed, maybe it's the whole growing up thing...

When it gets close to Christmas I don't get excited anymore, I start thinking of all the price tags and just how broke I am going to be...

Does the novelty wear off for everyone?

Just think Christmas isn't too far away...

I need to start shopping!

It's supposed to be clear tonight. I can't wait to see the kids again, I miss them so much. I am glad that John likes them enough to bring me to see them. Lena is going to be a baby, Natasha is going to be a bat bride, Douglas is going to be...damn I can't remember, and Bradley is going to be a prisioner.

Man I hate when I can't remember things...

Well I am gone, this was supposed to be short...

-Tina-

10:34 a.m. - 2001-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes