lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*FROSTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

To the folks that don't worship Frosty...I spit at you. *spit*. So just worship him with me...I mean it, if you don't I'll get the shoe after you! Oh and please...I beg for your lovin', so be kind and GIVE ME SOME!.

OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!!!!!!!

It's FROSTY THE SNOWMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!

And I have him! In my diary! With music!

How cool is that?

Tina says: VERY COOL *EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE*

Wow, I need to collect myself here. I am just so happy!

I am going to keep this nice and short tonight.

I am still alive.

I am extreemly happy.

I love my pumpkin.

I need a smoke.

Having MAJOR withdrawls.

But I am happy.

I am not tired.

So I am going to play euchre.

Nighty Night!

Oh don't forget to WORSHIP Frosty in my guestbook. While your there you might as well tell me you love me.

(!!!!!LOVE YOU PUMPKIN!!!!!!- Thanks for bringing me the heater. I am nice and warm.)

-Tina-

2:24 a.m. - 2001-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes