lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 Days of not writing? What the hell is wrong with me??

Looks at Calander and Gasps for air

(note to self: Breathe Tina breathe.)

Has it really been 5 days since I wrote a real entry? Oh my...

Looks at Calander again and passes out

Valentine's day is...*gulp*, tomorrow. Thank god I already bought Johnny his gift. I didn't want to wait so I gave it to him yesterday. I bought him this really cute black and red bear, a box of chocolates and a card. When I was picking out the card, I was crying in Zeller's. I am such a sap when it comes to stuff like this...*sobs*.

So, Ummmm...I don't know where to begin with this update. I am at a loss for words already...

Where I've been

For the most part I have been home. On the weekends like you all should know by now, I spend with Johnny, and most of the time I don't update...Well even after the weekend stopped I couldn't bring myself in here to write, anything. I was having one of those moments when I had so much to say, I was a little angry at a few things, under stress and all of that was trying to race out of my head and fingers all at once. If I would have been able to write, it would have looked something like this: ~!@#$!~

So I took a needed vacation away from my thoughts, well a vacation from trying to sort them out and add them to an entry.

Then I took off. I went to Brad's overnight, we finished up sorting thru the boxes, so he doesn't take my things to Kitchener when he moves. He also wanted me over so we could just hang out. We went through the boxes, watched the Olympics (which I must say...Canadian pairs should have gotten GOLD!.) Then I curled up on the couch and went to bed, with my cat sleeping on my cheek. When I woke up Brad was still sleeping so I played with the cats until he got up. We went out for breakfast and then went to bingo. We won a little cash, so we went shopping. Then we went back to his place and chilled on the couch. Johnny picked me up last night and I came home.

I wasn't feeling well at all...Ugh! My stomache hurt, my knee has been killing me, I've had a headache for 3 days, my ribs hurt...

We watched TV and then decided to lay down for a bit. I didn't intend to fall asleep, but we both zonked right out, he woke up a little after 10:30 and had to shoot out the door to make it to work. I got up and did a few things, I wrote my entry for Johnny and posted it here (previous entry) and then, I took my lazy bones and put them to bed.

So that should fill you in on the basics. If you were wondering...

No talking

It seems like I have done something again to spark the silent treatment. When I left the other night I said "good-bye" to the family and my Mom didn't even say a word.

More stress. I keep wondering what I did...

Other than that, she hasn't been home to give me any kind of treatment. When I got home last night she wasn't here, still not home when I went to bed, and when I got up this morning she wasn't here...

Oh well, I am sure when she gets home, she will make it a point to tell me what I've done so horribly wrong this time...

FUNNY

Wanda, John and I took a trip to the store. I decked myself out in 2 different colored mits and a neon orange hat. I was SEXY!, too damn sexy!.

We went in and of course I made it a point to be seen =) The dude behind the counter had a laugh at me and my silly ass...Wanda was joking about, so were John and I. I made a comment about being super sexy and the dude told Wanda that I should have been swallowed!

I thought it was funny. But....

Did they think it was funny when I pulled down my pants and stuck my ass cheeks to the window of the car?

It was funny! You had to be there!

Well that's all

I am going to see what there is in this house to devour, I mean munch on.

I'll try to get on later to write.

See ya!

-Tina-

1:25 p.m. - 2002-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes