lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I fear...

I fear a lot of things, I just realized that tonight when I was sitting here at my computer and I heard a plane flying over head.

I have a LARGE fear of plane crashes, but I am not scared to go on a plane. When I was a kid I would have really bad nightmares about a plane flying over head and crashing down on me. Now, I only dream of it every so often. I do get extreemly queezy when I do hear a plane over head, thoughts fill my head like that plane is on a one way trip to ME *gulp*

I have a fear of death. Okay, maybe just the fear of not knowing what happens after this.

I have a fear of thunderstorms, I can remember always being scared as hell. I am a weather watcher, I can smell a storm, rain, snow. I remember my sister's telling me that the lightning was electric worms, that fell out of the sky, and if you go outside in a storm they will simply eat you. Nice sister's.

I have a fear, even still with John that I am going to be alone. It's weird because most of the time I would rather be by myself (unless John is with me.)

I have a fear that I am always going to make mistakes and fail.

I hate crickets. I'm not sure if I fear crickets, or I just hate them, that's a tough one to call.

I have a fear of driving. I hate going fast. I hate it when the roads are slippery. I get really tense. I never had that fear until the accident when I am pretty sure that if I didn't have my seat belt on, I wouldn't be here today to write this.

I have a fear of people. I get nervous, shaky, and quite when I am around people. I always think that I am going to say or do the wrong thing.

I have a fear of dogs, not small ones...But REALLY BIG dogs, I think they are out to draw blood with me.

I have a fear that no matter how hard I try, I am always going to lose.

-Tina-

2:04 a.m. - 2002-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes