lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little bit of this, and a little bit of that.

It is snowing like mad and I love it. Only because I am in my nice warm house still in my pajama's living it up for another day before I am forced to make a living and go back to work.

It's been a pretty boring day so far. I woke up late, ate some food, got sick, and then I ended up here. Doing this and doing that, not in that order either =)

The more I think about the snow the more I wonder if this year will be the same as every year? We get a good amount of snow fall early in the month and then we get high temps and the snow melts. For Christmas we end up having a yard full of ugly brown grass and not a stitch of snow. I think old man winter is senile (sp?)

Wanna know what's good? Triscuit crackers and M&M's. It's salty, and sweet. A damn good combo if you ask me.

I just sent Mom for Coca-Cola, a chocolate bar and a bag of chips. I need to keep up on my snacks =) I have fruit and veggies, and I have been good with what I have been eating, this is not an everyday thing.

I need to get out of my jammies. I want to go outside and build a snowman, but there is no one who wants to come outside with me and John went home today. I don't even know if he is coming here tonight. I guess he called this morning, but I was sleeping. I might just have him stay home tonight since it's snowing pretty good.

I am off, I don't know what I am going to do, but I don't feel like writing anymore.

-T

2:26 p.m. - 2002-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes