lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When he goes out the door, I lose all knowledge of the bindery machine.

My feet hurt tonight. Normally they don't hurt after work. Tonight they burn and itch and are VERY sore.

I've come to the conclusion that I am nothing without a helping hand. It was my supervisors birthday, he trusted me to run a job and I fucked it all up. What's worse is that I am going to beat myself up for it, when I wasn't properly trained on the job to begin with. I know what to do when he is there, as soon as he leaves and everything is in my hands I can't seem to put two and two together.

I hope I didn't mess up too bad. I couldn't stand another thrashing from my boss.

John called in tonight, he hasen't had a day off in 2 weeks. Plus he's been batteling anxiety attacks. A night off will do him good. It will do me good too considering it's thunderstorming.

Now I can sleep on the bed instead of under it.

I think I'm going to curl up with John.

Nighty Night.

-Tina

11:43 p.m. - 04.30.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes