lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Casper isn't being too friendly.

WHY?

WHY?

WHY?

I am extreemly tired today. Why? Because I have to stay up and wait for the landlord to come and take $620.00 from my kung fu grip.

If it were any other day, I would and could be sleeping right now.

If she calls and says she's not coming today I am going to crawl thru the phone and strangle her. She did that to me last month.

I am waiting for a nice chunk of money that the government is supposed to send me. Why? Because it would be too fucking easy to slip that nice check into the mail. Instead they leave it upon someone's desk. Note attached: "Please don't send this check out, the person waiting for it can wait a little longer".

Now, if I were to owe the government any money they would have already sent the mafia to my house to kill me or steal anything that might have value. Note attached to the big guy: "You silly girl! You didn't send us the money you owed, go fuck yourself, we are the government. P.s. Have a nice day".

I couldn't get cofortable last night when I finally drug my arse to bed. I tossed and turned for a good three hours before I gave up and flaked out. Why? Because I knew I needed sleep to sit around my house, bored stupid. To wait for the landlord that isn't going to show up.

Wanna here something spooky?

Last night when John left for work, after the pot incident in the hallway, I came in and the cat had a tail the size of a watermellon. Something spooked her.

She stayed right beside me for a good two hours.

She was lying in front of me on the computer desk, the little thingy that pulls out for the keyboard. All of a sudden she starts hissing and growling at something behind me. I just pet her and whispered that it was only me and her in here and I wasn't going to let anything happen. Reassuring my cat that nothing is going to happen while I shit my pants.

I tried not to think about her freaking out and put on some music. I forgot about it eventually.

Then it was bed time. Spice and I up on the bed, nice and relaxed, me under the warm covers, her at my head curled up on the pillow when there is a bang in the dresser. She freaks out again, runs to the end of the bed and starts growling and hissing. Then in a mad shot she runs to me and lays on the pillow, all while sounding like a fan on crack. Her poor nose was so hot, and she was panting like crazy.

I just tucked the covers around me. There was no way in hell I was moving from that bed. NO WAY, NO HOW was I moving.

That was all that happened last night.

This morning John and I take off to the bank.

We come home and I notice the box that our chicken wings came in, in the middle of the living room floor. I know I put that in the garbage bag yesterday. Now if the cat would have went in the garbage (which she never does) the bag would have been toppled since it was the first thing I put in there yesterday when I opened the new bag, but it wasn't. It was perfectly upright.

So, John tried to reassure himself that there was nothing to be worried about.

But then...

I pick up the phone and dial the landlady's number...it goes dead.

I hit the button again and try, it dials but then goes dead. I try the other phone...red light on, indicating that a phone is in use somewhere in our house. Since I have the cordless in my hand, and it's clearly off, I call to John and show him. A few seconds later the light goes out and the computer turns on. No one in the computer room...THE FUCKING THING GOES ON.

GULP!

I drop the phone and clearly tell John that we are looking for a new home. This is getting a little too freaky.

The other night while lying in bed, I could have sworn there was someone walking on the bed. I shot up and looked around, no one. Me, and John...That's it.

My home is possessed.

Why?

Because I don't have enough stress. I need to think that there is some spirit/ghost/something inside my home going thru my trash and using my phone and computer.

No wonder at the age of 25 I am going grey.

12:33 p.m. - 06.02.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes