lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You want this video game?

Does it make sense to anyone to pick a fight with your boyfriend, just to hear yourself argue?

Sometimes I do believe that "I" am an idiot.

After work tonight John and I go to the video store to rent some PS2 games. While in there we are looking at the previously played games that you can buy for a fraction of the price they charge in stores. I find a game that I know John will never buy, so I take it from the shelf and walk over to him and hold it in fromt of his face and say "what about this one?". "I am very picky on racing games dear..." he says. Okay fine you flaming sack of crap! WHY don't you want this racing game? I want this racing game (which I didn't), but I want it now because you don't. (my mind is somtimes pretty twisted--it's a girl thing)

Since I had other things on my mind (a little built up rage never hurt anyone), I blow up and just start wheeling non-relavant things into the whole mix. Soon it was me just bashing on just about anything I could think of. And then I look at him and point out just how fat I'm feeling "WHY are you even dating a cow with legs anyway?????".

HA!

The drive home was pretty quiet.

We spent a few hours in seperate rooms and then it was time to kiss and make up while cleaning out the closet. He was sitting on the bed and I tackled him. I gave him many kisses and said I was sorry for acting like a total wench. Then I figured out why.

For the last few weeks we've been a little bitchy with one another. We've been fighting like we've been married for a hundred years. But the past few days we've been really sweet and helpful towards eachother and I didn't want it ruined by some big fight. I thought if we had a little fight we would avoid that big one.

All we could do was lay there and laugh.

Sometimes I am too silly for my own good.

12:30 a.m. - 10.30.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes