lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where does all the money go?

How is it when you think you are ahead of the game, you find out you are further behind than when you started?

I mean, how does this happen? John and I both work, we don't make that bad of money and yet we just can't make ends meet these days. No matter how hard I rack my brain trying to figure out these bills, I can't seem to make anything make sense.

I'm getting so stressed. We have a wedding in less than a year and we have NO money. NONE. Overdrawn in the bank, maxed out credit cards...Oh this list goes on and on and on, which seems like forever.

Doesn't help that John's been laid off so many weeks this past year. Not like we are starting this year off any better either. 9 weeks last year. That would be $4,500 dollars lost. 2 weeks already this year.

Honestly, I'm about ready to cry.

1:06 a.m. - 01.07.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes