lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When do you sleep little one?

Boy oh boy. I've been so tired for the past two days. UGH!

Last nights sleep was crap. The baby was up all night long kicking and banging around. As soon as I got up, he/she stopped.

I tried again to sleep...

The baby starts kicking and banging.

I get up only to repeat the process about 8 million times.

Finally some relief. I laid down and the baby stayed sleeping or hibernating. Either way I got some sleep. I stayed sleeping for most of the day, only getting up to relieve the bladder from it's hell.

So far tonight the baby has been pretty calm, only poking and kicking around for about an hour while I laid on the bed with John. He read us a story book. The baby always seems to get active when he reads to my belly. It's a cute thing.

I'm just hoping that the baby starts up soon and wears him/her self out before I go to sleep.

I need to be rested this week with all the appointments I have to go to.

Ahhhh...

The sweet feeling of the baby moving.

Come on little one, get active, Momma's getting tired :)

And tonight we both need sleep.

11:02 p.m. - 07.11.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes