lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shane's Page

This page is dedicated to our son: Shane Robert Hartley.

Born asleep on: December 20th 2002.

~Lives forever in our hearts~

My only wish is to hold your tiny little hand in mine.

Since I can't do that, I can only dream of what that would feel like.

I think about you, and the life we would have had.

There's not a day that I don't pray for you to be in my arms, where you belong.

Instead, you've become much more than a loss.

You are everything I live for, my hopes and my dreams.

You will forever be my beautiful baby.

My life, my joy, my sadness and tears. My son.

- 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes