lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Whole New \"Life In Tina\" Has Begun*

You all know that I have been pouring..... my heart and soul into writing in here....*REAL BIG SIGH*

Last night I was taking out my roommies log in name from the computer and clicked on mine instead...(OH BOY!) What a trip and a half...Lost eveything, EVERYTHING!!!!!Which means that my computer dosen't remember who I am, that's all well and good, but it also dosen't remember any of my passwords...*YIKES* and that means I cannot get into my old diary, "cannot retieve password!"

So here I am sitting here starting the second diary, I guess that's a somewhat good thing considering I am not having such a bad start to this one. It does though make me feel sad because I wrote so much in the other, alot of feeling and time went there.

*Aboutfgfgfgfg Me*

Hello, I am Tina...23 year old single female, I live in Windsor, Ontario, Canada...NICE TO MEET YA!

I live in an apartment, it's pretty cool here, nice and big...Got 2 female cats Spunkie and Spice...they are my babies...Got a job...

I am a very emotional person...Very caring, generous, and a great listener...might not remember too good, but at least I listen.

I love to write, read, learn...a lot of thinking goes into what I write and it all comes from the heart.

Interest are: HOCKEY!!!! (maple leafs) and then the (avs)...art, reading, writing, music, and more.

I have 2 sis's and 1 bro...all older, I am the baby of the family...I have been refered to as "the thyroid accident" LOL...it's true. I am!

If there is anything else you want to know, feel free to e-mail me or sign in the guest book and ask!

*New Diary Entry*

Ok, I hate computers!!!!Yesterday was alright I guess...Lena (my niece) came over too sleep here...YEAH!!! We went down to the river, after the thunderstorm and she rollerbladed with one of my friends (B)...the water was calm...I watched the boats go by...the sky was painted with the prettiest clouds, it was almost tranquil like, looking at the sun vanish behind the Detroit skyline...the way all the colours bounced off the buildings and the water. (oh yeah, she fell right on her behind.) Came home and played euchre on the computer and chatted a bit on messanger to (S)...I went to trivia (nhl.com) in and out basically. (boring night)

*Songs of the night/day

Carrying your love with me~ George Strait

Love, Me~ Colin Raye

Born to make you happy~ Britney Spears

Lie to me~ Bon Jovi

I'll write more later, it's too early to think...(D) I still miss you~silence is my worst enemy right now

Please sign the guest book....

thanks

-Tina-
Just doing this to see if something works. Boo!...Boo!...Booo! boooo....boooooooooooooooooooooo! I wish all the pages looked the same...Ugh....Like that would ever happen!.................

9:13 a.m. - 2001-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes