lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Yawn*

*Rubbing My Eyes*

I just woke up...Yeah! 4:00am...Yikes!

I went to a Pampered Chef Party tonight over at Wanda's...Now that was fun...had brownies...Yummy!...She had a dessert theme (right up my alley)...Mom and Barb were there too, a couple of Wanda's friends all the husbands and stuff stayed outside..To keep this all short, this lady came in and showed us all these kitchen gadgets...We lounged about the house...chatted (all the normal girl stuff, well not really..ha ha). Well I don't remember too much from there on in, you see Wanda just had to crack open the bottles of wine...needless to say me and Cheryl became the life of the party...

Ok, this is it for tonight...

Need more sleep

-Tina-
...........Boo?...............Booooooooooooo?>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> I Hope no one reds these anymore!

4:09 a.m. - 2001-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes