lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*New Day, New Dollar......*

*New day, new dollar...night is here and the money is gone*

Ha Ha, I liked that one.

-Someone actually said that is thing was interesting...wooo hooo.

Ok now to my day, I got up early, took a nap...pretty boring I think. Didn't do too much just one of those lounge days again, but what can you do? We had a big thunderstorm tonight...(I was under my bed with my frosty the snow-man) Don't laugh, HEY, I SAID DONT LAUGH!!!!

~STOP LAUGHING~

Mom called today, we chatted for a bit...nothing specail really, just needed to chat.

Wanda called too, before she came over to bring my din-din.

My cat got stuck in the door tonight...between the screen door and the big door, I sat here wondering where she was...shaking her treats and she didn't come...I was worried cause I thought she had gotten out, but there she was, scared as heck with the storm, her hair was on end...talk about being momma's suck...I dont think she has been more than 5 feet away from me since then.

Now, I am just sitting here...listening to the radio, pondering whether or not to go to bed early tonight or stay up for a bit and venture into the land of eucher and lose some more. I was gold, but keep losing.

Hmmm, I am thinking...what are my songs going to be tonight?

Ok the songs for the night are (long list)....

Daughter~ Pearl Jam

Glycerine~ Bush

What Might Have Been~ Little Texas

Champagne Supernova~ Oasis

Angel Of Mine~ Monica

Mighty K.C.~ For Squirrels

Undone~ Weezer

Ok that wasn't too long...

It's not going to be a poem or words tonight I am just going to give you the lyrics for a song that sounded good tonight.

We're The Same~ Matthew Sweet from the Cd 100% fun

I don't have to speak

And you know what I'm thinking

You don't need to hear what I say

I don't have to ask

'Cause you'll guess what I'm seeking

You don't need to hide

What you know

Baby we're the same

When we fall in eachother's eyes

Baby we're the same

So you should not be suprised

When I swear to you

I never told you what to do

Maybe it's me

Maybe it's you

I don't have to act

So you'll know what i'm feeling

You don't need to see to believe

Baby we're the same

When we shine in eachother's sky

Baby we're the same

So you should not be suprised

When I swear to you

I never told you what to do

Sometimes it's me

Sometimes it's you

Baby we're the same

When we fall in eachother's eyes

Baby we're the same

So you should not be suprised

When I swear to you

I never told you what to do

Maybe it's me

Maybe it's you

Maybe it's you

Ok, well that's it for the night people, hope you enjoyed.

Have a good one, Love ya

Don't forget to scroll all the way down and sign the guestbook, THANKS!!!

-Tina-

12:44 a.m. - 2001-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes