lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*What?*

*What?*

Wow...have you ever had one of those days?

I am having one right now...I know you are going to get a kick out of this but...It has to be said, cause it's on my mind and as you all know..What I think is what I write.

~My boobs seem extra perky today~ Have any of you ladies experienced that? I know it sounds funny but has any men (oh my god, I'm killing myself here) LOL

Well think about it, Have you ever just looked at yourself and said Wow this perticular thing looks good today? Yes, come on!!! We all do it.

Ok now that I have been pinned "nerd of the moment" I will get off that topic.

I had this power boost happenin' when I woke up this morning, my kitties were on my bed kind of curled up in eachother, it was hard to tell when one began and the other ended, it was cute... I took a long stretch, ohhhhh, arms over the head, toes pointed right out...you know those stretches the one where your right leg kind of goes hay-wire and shakes like mad...That was my wake up...but then I kind of turned and looked at the clock...That's when I thought I had a heart-me-tack... 4 hours of sleep again...I wonder how I still manage to live...I have got to be the most sleep deprived person this side of planet earth. So after that long look at the clock I stumbled out of bed and into the little ladies room...had to brush the choppers and have a shower...Ahhhhhh!!! nice hot shower... :o) I got dressed today, I was thinking if it was going to be a pajama day I was just going to stay in my bed...But there was things that just needed to be done here. So...I did the dishes, there was only a coulpe, I made a coffee...YUCK! Do you know just how dusty the top of my fridge was? Let me tell you, MESSY, MESSY, MESSY...out of the kitchen now, into the dining room...I had to throw a lot of my flowers away today...still have a few bunches but not as many as I did, which is a good thing because you would have thought I was a florist or something. I then moved on the the computer room, boy oh boy...this room was a mess...yikes! I had to put a whole bunch of Cd's back where they go, and my toronto maple leafs throw blanket was a in a pile half lost in the side of the couch, so I fixed that all up...the rest of the place was alright, except my bed needs to be made, but what's the point, tonight I am just going to mess it up anyways!

Wow, you know I just figured something...Like you all wanted to know about me cleaning my house...Well too bad...if you want to read my diary, you are going to have to pt up with that!

Ok that's it for now, nothing more to write, I will be back later to update...

Oh yeah, HOCKEY tonight...Come on Avs...Kick Devil @ss...

Bye for now

Love ya

(Sign the guest book!!!!!)

-Tina-

12:36 p.m. - 2001-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes