lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*G'morn*

*G'Morning I Guess, Baaaaa-humbug"

Ok I am so burnt, I didn't come back here last night to finish that entry so I guess this one will have to be extra long (NO! I wont torture you).

It's real early, in fact too early. My head hurts...I've got such a headache, but enough of that.

Again I got very little sleep 2 hours *ARGHHHHHHH*

I went to bed around 4am but couldn't sleep my brain wouldn't quit, it produced a poem...So that wasn't bad...I was laying there staring up at the ceiling and flew out of the bed and had to grad my book and a pencil, I am going to share it in a few.

Ok for now I can tell you that this day is going to go down the drain, very slowly...I have nothing planned (like everyday). Not sure what to expect. I was asked to mention someone in here, see people all you have to do is sign the guest book and I will put you here...So buddy-dude here is your place in my life *Foolio*....Drum roll please!

I think I need more sleep, my fingers don't want to work right now...

What is "Tubthumping"??? Anyone?

Ok here is my lecture...People, yeah you! reading this right now, please sign the guest book...If you have enough time to sit here and read these things that I write, you must have the time to take 10 seconds and put your name there.

Off of that now...I don't know what songs to put down really...I can't remember what songs made a dent yesterday...But here I go anyway.

My Songs of the (last night)/day are:

Another Day In Paradise~ Phil Vassar

Who I Am~ Jessica Andrews

Sex And Candy~ Marcy Playground

In My Next 30 Years~ Tim McGraw

Don't Happen Twice~ Kenny Chesney

That's it for now.

Here's my poem:

*I Can See You*

I can see you,

But not so clear anymore.

The bits and peices of your face,

Your smile and the way your eyes could embrace.

I try to remember the look you gave,

The one that held me there for so long.

I can see you,

But not so clear anymore.

Why does my mind decieve me?

Why does it have to play tricks?

Why am I looking at you,

The man without a face.

Where did he go?

What did I do wrong?

Why can't I see that love in his eyes?

That was there not so long ago.

I remember how your nose crinkled when you laughed,

The way your eyes danced and sparkled,

like ripples on water.

The way your face would look so good when you didn't shave.

I can see you,

But not so clear anymore.

Here's to you and love that's lost.

I have all these pictures in my head.

The thoughts we shared, memories made.

Time will fade them, even erase.

Now I see you,

But not so clear anymore.

Ok there it is...I don't know what to think of it, not sure if I like it or hate it...you decide, write a comment in the book, I will read it and reply to you. There is no problem there!

I am out for now, I will write some more later...

Bye for now, till later

Love ya all

-Tina-

Oh yeah I talked to (T) last night, he didn't fall off the planet....YEAH...*Euchre tonight*

I'm out.

-t

8:09 a.m. - 2001-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes