lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*No More Perky Boobs*

*My day of perkiness, OVER!*

The Avs lost to the Devils...Hmmmm, made my boobs fall to the floor. I think they call that gravity...but on another note...I am feeling alright.

I took a nap tonight, wasn't feeling too good...but nothing a few tylenol couldn't handle...

After that eventful day of cleaning the house, my night was pretty boring...I watch some T.V. and fell asleep doing so...It was that 4 hour sleep thing that got me there.

got up in time to watch the last 4 minutes of the hockey game...just to sit on the end of my bed and yell...and I mean YELL!!!

I played a few games of cards...win some lose some, like always...I painted my nails like a rusty red color, boy they are getting long now...

Other than that I havent done too much...BORING!!!!

Ok here the scoop for tonight, finally someone signed the guest book...That was cool!!!

Ok I dont have anything right now, because I am getting messanged to death, I will be back after my shower and write a bit more

-Tina-

12:44 a.m. - 2001-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes