lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Gold*

*Back to Gold*

Yeeeee hawwwwww...finally back to gold status in euchre, I cannot wait to show (T) tonight...oh yeah and sit on his lap with my tie on (inside joke).

Today hasn't been to bad so far I fell asleep watching music video's again...Did I let you all know I finally seen the Diamond Rio video? I don't think I did, well I have seen it now, the video just dosen't do a thing for the song.

I stil have a massive headache...*Sigh*...If you want to get rich, go right now and take out stocks for tylenol and orajel...YOU WILL GET RICH!!! There is nothing on T.V...I am so bored...Might need to take another nap..........................................................................................Oops...Not here.

Well there is nothing really to say...Hmmm

Oh wait yes there is!

I know that you can get my ICQ number from the "white pages"...I have taken the time to enter a chat description, which states that I am looking for friends to chat to..."FRIEND" I did not state or will I ever state that I want SEX...please I have 10 fingers and 10 toes if I get desperate! So please don't push sex, cyber sex, mutual masterbation, NOTHING!!!! I don't need it, don't want to hear it...and the next person who does I am bringing out "TURBO BITCH"

Ok I am out, enough said, I will be back later with all the usuall stuff.

-Tina-

8:45 p.m. - 2001-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes