lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I'm Already There*

....*I'm Already There*

-I'm already there-Lonestar.

Great song, one of those scratch your head and think kind of deals...I am thinking if we we're already there why would we keep on looking? Hmmm another one of life's mysteries.

Had a nice day today, way better than rain...It's a bit cold right now. My toes are freezing!

But off the topic of weather and on the topic of....of....of....WHATEVER!

This is my diary and whatever I want to put here is what I am going to do!

Why did I even put that, I don't know....

It's a lonely night tonight...I am in a *CUDDLE* mood and my bed is empty *BIG SIGH* I can say thinking about it kind of puts me in a bad mood, well not really bad, but that depressed state. When somebody loves you is playing on the radio...Hmmmm I can feel another sigh coming on...ahhhh there it is *SIGH*

I have to mention a friend here *FIRE n'da house*...what a sweetie, got a lot of things in common, he's from my stomping ground so that makes it even cooler!!!

hmmmm what's next?

Ok here is how my day went incase someone out there is interested...My teeth hurt...OUCHY!!! My head hurts...OUCHY!!!! But other than that a friend (N) came over today...We just chilled here, nothing specail but it was good to have some company...got on this funky convo about having sex during an earth quake...don't ask me, but it was funny as all hell. Fell asleep watching T.V. But that's a give in I think I develop narcolepsy when I get in front of the T.V...Yeah I know that's not the right spelling, but hey I tried... Other than that I just lounged about the house...chatted on ICQ for a bit and played a bit of euchre...Woooo Hoooo, back to gold...YES!!!!! I can't wait to show (T)...but he didn't come on tonight, must have gotten too busy at work...Just don't know.

Ok here are my songs for the night:

I'm Already There~ Lonestar

Smile~ Lonestar

Mrs. Steven Rudy~ Mark McGuinn (it's a fun song)

There Aint Nothing 'Bout You~ Brooks and Dunn

(All Country, that's a trip)

Trying to think of a poem to jot down........

Ok this is not my own but it rocks

*The Priceless Gift*

The priceless gift of life is love,

For with the help of god above

Love can change the human race

And make this world a better place

For love disolves all hate and fear

And makes our vision bright and clear

So we can see and rise above

Our pettiness on wings of love

~Helen Steiner Rice (poetry.com)

Wasn't that pretty...I liked it, Ok all I am done with this tonight...

Love Ya

(Sign the guest book please!!!)

-Tina-

1:34 a.m. - 2001-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes