lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*G'Morn*

*G'Morning To All*

I won!!!(the bet) you know who you are and I am here to raise my hands, stomp my feet and scream I won!

I am writing this morning because I went out to bingo with Barb last night...*that was a trip*

Here's the scoop with that...We have what is called an accumlator round which if you want the money you have to bingo in 48 numbers or less for the main prize, in the event that the main prize is not won, the pot increses by $50 till someone gets lucky enough to win it...But tonight all the bingo halls here in Windsor gave away that prize whatever it was in that hall...Me and Barb said hey...why not go...Well...let's just say the line up was so long we stood there and waited for almost an hour and moved to the next bingo for the next session because the manager came out and said that they had reached the maximum capacity of that hall...At the other hall we stood there and waitied to get in there...a whole crowd of people pushing and shoving to get in a bingo...I wasn't one of the pushers but I was pushed...Have you ever heard of a bingo riot? *GEEEZE* We got in and we walked out of there with money in our pocket so that was cool...

Happy June People...

Here is where I am going to thank all my loyal readers...but you don't sign the guest book...Hmmmm do you want to make me scream at you? HUH??? Yesterday's entry was susposed to include (D) but I was really excited about my poem, so here's your spot (D). This is what I have observed...You Rock Man!!! A barrell of laughs...you have to love people that make you laugh...it feels so good to chuckle...and it is good to know that I won!!!! hahaha....

Not too much in the agenda today...but I love it because of the simple fact that it's friday...Yeah!!! Right now it's raining....yuck! I hope it dosent rain all day, casue then Turbo-Bitch will come alive! And the point being there is? Not like I can kick the crap out of a rain cloud...Oh nevermind.

I know I gave nothing in the way of words or songs in yesterday's entry so here it all comes...

Songs of Yesterday were:

Shade~ Silverchair

What About Now~ Lonestar

Back 2 Good~ Matchbox 20

One~ Creed

Selling The Drama~ Live

Better Man~ Pearl Jam

She Couldn't Change Me~ Montgomery Gentry

The Writing for tonight is....

You don't see me

Don't feel my kiss

We don't speak

Still I have a memory

I remember your promise

Why I came here

I remember the passion

Ok that's it for now...I will return with my bat cape....hahahahahahahahahahaha (evil laugh)

Love Ya

-Tina-

6:08 a.m. - 2001-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes