lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Let's Welcome The Night*

*Let's Welcome The Night*

Ok lets not and say we did. I think I am going to be going to bed real soon, that's why I am here now.

I tried to change the house around today, but to no avail...it's the way it was before I started, I guess it just looks good like this.

My night hasn't been too bad, again i took a nap (While watching music videos) My roommate just told me that I should stop watching the music videos...will that solve it? I think its the whole getting comfy...pillows under my head...blankets on...S-N-OOOOOOOOOOO-OOOOOOOOO-ZZZZZZZZZ-EEEEEEEE.

I just get too darn relaxed!

Lena is here to sleep over again this weekend (well I think just for tonight, not sure) Had KFC for dinner tonight...not too bad, better than eating skunk, that's for sure. I am not to sure what I am doing this weekend...I know art in the park on Sunday...Yeah!!! I can't wait! Tomorrow I think I am getting to Mom's for laundry...Oh god...Noooooo! I just have way too much to do *YIKES*

The Avs won last night 3-1 over those stinky Devils...(doing the happy dance)...I think if they can win game 4, they got the cup...*PRAYS* Well I have to cause my Leafs are on the golf course...So like I say...."Go Avs Go" Bring it to Momma!

I think I am going to attempt to change the look of this thing tomorrow, something other than pink and purple, that is too much of a girl color for me *PUKE* I want it to be bright and bold...Maybe get the gold membership and make this place rock!

Tonight I just don't have the energy to screw around with it and I think I may need some help with all that HTML bull. Just might post a pic here too...Hmmm, how would I do that...Don't have a clue.

Thinking.....Thinking....Thinking (deep in thought right now) Songs...Hmmmm

Ok here comes the songs of the night:

Best Of Intentions~ Travis Tritt

Stand~ R.E.M (the first song I knew all the words to)

Free As A Bird~ Beatles

Two Beds And A Coffee Machine~ Savage Garden

She Misses Him~ Tim Rocheleau (I think that's the way ya spell it)

Time for my writing of the night...Gotta think about this one......Ha! I wrote a poem the other day...I'll get it....

*Power*

My arms have the power to hold you,

And the power to push you away.

Cradle in comfort, hold tight, pull closer.

My eyes have the power to see you,

And the power to close in fear.

Gaze at you, get a vision, Imprits made with my eyes, into my head forever.

My soul has the power to connect to yours,

And the power to choose.

Connect deep, fall in love.

My mind has the power to remember,

And the power to forget.

Remember you, memories, laughs, cherished moments.

My heart has the power to love and beat with yours.

And the power to take my love away from you.

Beating as one together.

I have these powers, and yet I feel so helpless.

This is another one of those poems that I don't know if I love it or hate it.

What do you think...perfect time to throw in that guest book thing...hahahahahaha (evil laugh)

What do I want to say here....

Nothing!

Night all, Love Ya

-Tina-

10:25 p.m. - 2001-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes