lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Hello, It's Me Again*

*Hello*

Hey there, thanks for popping in here, nice to see you, sit down, get comfy, do your stuff cause this may be a long one.

I have so much on my mind so I am going to spill it all. I had a great night and mornig with everyone I chatted to. I got to talk to (C) we are planning to get together the first or second week in July. I talked to (J) tonight too he taught me @)--->---

that's a rose, pretty cool eh? Who else now, Oh yeah (J) he was drunk and just a plain hoot to chat to, remind me not to play euchre with him...yikes. Oh yeah (D)...Hmmmmmm...Rowr! that's all I can say. LMAO. I haven't been to sleep in a long time and I am feeling it...I am so goofy right now.

I was susposed to be with Lena at baseball right now but it got cancelled due to this crappy rain. Not happy~! I was looking so forward to that.

Ok I need to cuddle, I sit here and watch the sun come up...ALONE! *BIG SIGH*

Anyone want to cuddle?

The Avs play tonight, YES! Hockey is the best sport ever...Gotta love it.

I just realized that I am rambling too much here.

Maybe I should go have a nap and write more later.

Ok that's what In am going to do...I have so much to say, but not enough energy to do so.

See ya later

This entry sucked!

-Tina-

9:59 a.m. - 2001-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes