lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Catching Up*

*Time To Catch Up*

I didn't write at all yesterday *yikes* but here I am right now to jot things down. I stayed awake for a total of 41 hours, let me tell you when my head hit the pillow, I was gone! Yesterday was a bum day, just kind of floated thru the house, Lena stayed over today but had to go home early today to go to her Dad's place.

I was suposed to get on over to art in the park today, but it looks crappy out, but that's been the weather here.

I wached the Avs game last night, not happy about the outcome, that's because they lost to those stinky Devils. The Avs played a good solid game in the first peroid, but lost the spark in the second and the third peroid. Roy lost it when he gave the Devil's that goal when he left the net. Buddy don't do that shit! We all know that those Devil's see that crap from a mile away and know how to kick ass. I don't know if I am mad at the fact that the Devil's won or if I am just mad that MONKEY BOY (Scott Gomez) scored. *shakes head*

Other than that stupid hockey game I watched the day went by really quick. I talked to (C) on the phone last night we are planning for me to go to Illinois for a week in July, that should be a blast. It will be my first time on a plane. I am going to need some good sedatives to make it there, without having a mild heart-me-tack.

Today is just plain 'ol boring....*YAWN* Nothing planned, just going to sit around and do nothing I guess. I made dinner, Kraft dinner, I must be sick cause on a good day I hate the stuff, but it was fast and it was food.

Well I will be back later on to fill everyone in on how the night was, I have to go to bed early tonight becasue Albert has his surgery tomorrow.....*sigh*

See ya for now

Love Ya

-Tina-

5:46 p.m. - 2001-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes