lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Poem, No Title*

*POEM*

I haven't found a title for it, so if you wanna help me name it, drop me a line in the Guest Book.

I also need some help changing the colors of the writing and background of this place, if you can lend me a hand I will forever be greatful.

(POEM)

We may embrace the world

Find comfort in tears

Embark on a journey

Create a mater peice

~Embrace~

We may thrive for greatness

Settle into second place

Reach to the heavens

Rise above

~Thrive~

We may cry at fear

Wipe the tears and stand tall

Author or own misfortune

Believe in yourself

~Cry~

We may love

Have our heart broken

Remember precious moments

Forget the rage

~Love~

That's what I have for the night, I hope you enjoyed.

Love Ya

-Tina-

11:48 p.m. - 2001-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes