lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Feeling Good*

*Feeling~ Really, Really Good*

Wow, thanks Dave, that was very nice of you to write that. It hit the spot, big time. I know I am going to find love, I am so happy that you have her, she is one lucky lady. :o)

I am feeling Awsome right now, after reading that...See that's why I love all my friends just so darn much.

Hmmm let me tell you about Dave...He is from the NHL chat where I hang, been talking bits and peices forever now...but up until a little bit ago we never said anything more than "hi, how are you" Let me tell you this man is unbelievable, a very good writer, I mean very good, just take my word, I have never steered ya wrong before. He has a very lucky lady in his life and I want to say I am so happy for them!!!!! I wish you the best of luck in all of life and I hope you are always blessed no matter what happens in life, you are an inspiration and a great friend to me, thank-you.

On Dasher, On Dancer, On Comet, On Cupid.....Ha!

Ok I am in trouble here, I cannot figure out how to change all this stuff...I tried to get the Imood thing here, but no such luck :o(

Still trying, I am not giving up, I feel like I have some energy to burn today...I didn't go to sleep this morning, never even made it to the tv for videos...Mom stopped by for a quick coffee, it was a good visit. We just sat around the dining room table and talked about life...I told her that I have been feeling depressed lately, and then had to try to change it all so she wouldn't worry...I hate making her feel like she still has to fix my problems...I am stronger than she thinks, but you know how it goes when Momma's around you get out all those things you kind of keep hidden...You know, you never notice just how much you need that sometimes till you sit back and think about it...It's like needing your friends just to say hello and then you feel better...Weird huh? Cause we all think...I've got it all under controll and then it hits you. That's my wake up call, when I think I have it all planned out, I know I need someone to talk to because we never have the perfect plan.

I am a strong, level headed person and I always try to put my best face on for the day, but sometimes its harder than I had thought. I have been through too much in my life to just roll over and play dead, so I try to make the best out of all the bad, which ends up being something so small and has no real reason for all the time that it ended up consuming...does that make sense to you?

I don't know what I am putting here, I guess this is just one of those right from the head entries...not much thought, just flying right off the handle....

Great Canadian Novel again I guess, but there is no greatness here, just a novel...ha!

Ok I think I am going to go and sweep or something...

I just dont know yet...gotta pull myself away from the computer...

Ok everyone...Love ya

(please sign my guest book, if you sat thru this entry and dont sign the book, I swear I am going to smack ya...no I wouldn't but....please)

-Tina-

12:16 p.m. - 2001-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes