lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Hi, A Ramble*

*Hi!*

Simple as that, I don't know where this entry is going to go, but I have to write.

The Avs won tonight...we are going to game 7...I think if the Avs can keep the focus like tonight, we will have no problem getting the cup. I have to say sorry to Craig, 'cause I was on the phone with him tonight while we watched the game...I was screaming, I think he may be deaf.

I had a pretty decent day, nothing specail happened really, Lena came over after school and we ordered pizza and watched some videos...she wants to spend the weekend over here again, but I am still undecided. I talked to James for a little while tonight and then I talked to Craig. I was suprised tonight really, when I called my Mom after the game was done and I asked here what she was doing, she said we just got finshed the hockey game and then she started rambling about that game 7 was going to be on Sat....and then she said, did you see those killer fights at the end...I was like WHAT? first you watched the hockey game...ummmm hello where is my Mother, I'd like to talk to her please. That was amazing. My trip to Illinois has been pushed back for a few weeks not going there until the 16th of July...Still scared as hell to go in a plane...YIKES!

Oh My...I didnt notice the time...Happy Friday!!!!

Well that can bring me right into the topic of my weekend...nothing.

No plans...*sigh* Might go to Don Cherry's for a few cold ones on Saturday for the game...Just don't know yet...

I finally got to talk to Smelt last night, we actually got to play a few games of cards...that was cool.

Ok I am really at a loss for words right now...I might be back later or I will just write it all tomorrow...

Love you all

Look down------all the way-----see that guest book thingy-----sign it-----

Night

-Tina-

1:51 a.m. - 2001-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes