lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Another Good Morning*

*Another Good Morning*

It is a great morning...Looks nice out, already warm, chance of showers, but...nothing could dampen my spirit...

The Avs won the cup last night, and I am only too happy about that!!! I took a nap during the game...I don't know how I could have done that, but the "lack of sleep thing was really catching up on me.

I feel totally re-done today, feeling fine and dandy...My foot hurts a bit, but nothing that is agravating like it usually is.

My sunshine just woke up, she looks so cute and innocent right now...but the attitude hasnt kicked in yet...I am figured it out, Lena is a 25 year old trapped in a 9 year old body.

I am going to make a nice breakfast for her, cause even though I dont want her to go, she has to go home today...We had a nice weekend together...I think she had a good time.

I don't know what we are going to do today, I am thinking about packing up a lunch and heading down to the river...that would be nice.

I am not going to ramble today...maybe later, I think this is all I have to say right now...

I will be back later...

Love you all

(please sign the guest book)

-Tina-

P.S. I have just one small request for people visiting this site...please read all entries, they all me something special...please.

-t

Love you Lena, my little sunshine...

6:24 a.m. - 2001-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes