lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Ha Ha*

*Ha Ha*

Well as you can all see I have been pinned to be 57% bitch and 44% slut???

I think it's wrong...Little more bitcher and a lot less slut...

Hmmmmm.

Ok, Lena and I just had a great breakfast, she is now sitting at the dining room table drawing, she is thinking hard about something...she just got out of the shower I did her hair with hair and body sparkles, we bought it yesterday, 4 bucks for the stuff, jeepers...but I have to admit it is kind of cool...and the bonus is that you got glitter lip gloss with it, right up her alley.

I had a decent morning, but just before I made breakfast I got the meanest back spasms, I am only 23 years old and I think I am falling apart at the seems...

It looks so nice out today, the air smells nice for a change, being in the city and all...there is a peacefulness out there right now, no kids screaming yet, and the sun is kissing everything in sight...

Ok I only stopped in here because I just did those test and found out what the people at (www.thespark.com) thought I was...but don't believe a word they say...I took the Gender test and there 80% sure I was a MAN...OH BOY!!!

Love ya

sign the book and tell me if you think they were right, HA!

-Tina-

9:07 a.m. - 2001-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes