lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Hey*

*Hey, Hey, Hey*

Thanks for dropping by the life and times of Tina...Good Morning, Evening and Good Night...Whatever.

It was really nice to see that a few people signed my guest book, thanks Dave and Lisa...

I went to bed before 4 am last night (morning) that was a first in a long time...I slept on the couch, and again today my back is just about killing me.

I need to try and get it to work enough to get around the house and straighten up, there is such a mess in here, well I always make a mountain out of a mole hill when it comes to my house, I am pretty much one of those people that pride themselves on how my apartment looks, I like that to be the first thing people notice, the clean fresh sent of pine-sol...Just a thing I guess, something else that defines me.

It was very hot in here yesterday and I bet it is going to be even worse in here today, they expect the high to be somewhere about 90 degrees, we got to 83 yesterday and it was killer in here, I need an air conditioner in the worse way. My cats are feeling the heat, Spunkie is flooped on the floor, half on her side and half on her back, to be honest she looks dead...Spice is on the couch all stretched out, she looks so comfy...I wish i could feel that right now.

I rolled off the couch at 8 (a bit before) and it is just about 10 now...I am still tired...I think I need a nap!!!

I think that is it for now...I will write later...more to say...but I really think I need to lay down for a bit, not feeling my best today.

Be sure to check back later...I have a poem...just no energy to write it.

Love you all

-sign the book PLEASE

-Tina-

9:31 a.m. - 2001-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes