lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Sunday/Monday*

*Happy Sunday/Monday Morning*

Ok how's life?

Thought it would be funny to ask about your's since you are reading mine.

I have made a few observations today, my diary sucks...well not to me, but compared to some of the ones I have seen, mine does not hold a candle to them. We all veiw our things diffrently, if they all looked the same I am sure it would be BORING...I love this site...and I am very happy to have a place to share my feelings at...

Today like you all know from previous entries was a good day, well almost...it still kind of sucked having the back spasms...

I AM QUEEN VENDERSNUFF~ ask James about that one...LMAO

I talked to Craig tonight, he went to the Ozz fest (I thinks thats how you'd write that) Who knows...I guess he had a blast...before I go up there in July I should almost get in touch with the music he listens too...YIKES I am a country gal...this could be interesting.

Ok not too much to say tonight, I am in the process of a poem so I will be sharing it tomorrow.

Love you all

-Tina-

12:49 a.m. - 2001-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes