lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Nice Day*

*It is so nice out today*

You know I thought with it being 90 degrees today it would be hot, but we have this awsome wind today that makes it so incrediably nice out...

I need a tan in the worst way...Today would be a great day to start.

I had the best sleep of my entire life last night, I think it's because of that swim...It rocked, I went upstairs to watch some tv and passed out on my recliner till 6am...felt so good when I got up, it is about time...ha! I am Queen Vendersnuff.

There is going to be a pool party on Saturday, I am so there, drink in my hand, soaking it up on the deck...not getting too drunk 'cause I want to come out of the pool alive.

Well this is all I have to say for the time being...

Have a wonderful day all.

Love ya lots

-Tina-

P.S. I will be back later with tan updates...and the regular stuff.

-t

10:06 a.m. - 2001-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes