lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Was Right, I Didn't Want To Be Right...Bad Day!**

*What the hell did I tell you*

You know something, I hate being right! What did I say, nothing ever fucking works out, not the way I planned, not the way I wish, nothing!!!

I start feeling for someone, opening up to them for what, to get fucking pissed on, like god damn always.

I am so pissed right now, I knew it was going to happen, I fucking knew it.

Why does that always happen to me, I gave it my all...and it never seems enough, I want to crawl so far under a rock right now, its not even funny.

I just want to be left alone, from here on in...Just leave me alone, every last one of you, because frankly I dont want to be hurt anymore.

I hate this feeling, I feel so used and worthless, what did I do wrong now?????? WHAT DID I DO FUCKING SO WRONG THAT THIS SHIT ALWAYS HAPPENS TO ME...

I hate me life and everything that deals with my life...it is not fair why I am always getting treated like this, I treat my friends with the upmost respect, I give everything I have to make people happy and what do I get...

NOTHING!! NOTHING!!! NOTHING!!!! NOTHING!!!!!!!

If there is a way for me to get burned, I am going to find it without even trying.

So here you go world, you kicked my ass again, FUCK YOU WORLD.

The End

-Tina-

12:34 p.m. - 2001-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes