lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Dont Know*

*I just dont know*

Like I said I just dont know where this entry is going...

I know I don't want to waste my time on cursing like the last one I wrote, that was pathetic even for me, I want to appoligize for all that had read it, I was going to delete it but I have changed my mind, it stays!

Tonight I drove myself mad trying to get this site in decent shape, notice the counter...And every so often I am going to add a video of a song I like, right now if you look to the left you will see a video link that will bring you to (www.launch.com) you do not need to be a member, but you can see cool videos there, free of charge, so why not become a member...The vid you will be viewing is: It's been a while~Staind...it is a truly great song, a bit on the harder side of what I am use to but it serves the purpose...and gets the point across. So come back often for a free trip to check out a vid... :o)

I am going to include the lyrics to the songs when I put them in here, that comes with thanks to (www.lyrics.com)

Ok enough of that, lets move on here...I am feeling pretty crappy right now about all the stuff that seems to be falling around my feet lately...It just seems like anything that could go wrong is going wrong, and I dont think I have done anything wrong to deserve this mess...

But it is here, and I have to dig myself out of another hole...I was thinking why bother...this is going to keep on happening, that I should just settle into a hole somewhere and bury my head, but like WONDER Tina always says, there is always something to work for, thats how we build our mind and our heart...So tomorrow is going to be another day...and as much as I dont want to do it...I am going to put my best foot forward, cause the other one is sore...And try to smile at the world even though I know I am just going to get kicked down again.

I hate playing this waiting game in life, but we all do it I guess...

Ok my friends...Thank you all for being there tonight for me when I needed you...I wanted to be left alone, I really did guys, but you made me feel real special...becuase you wouldn't get off my ass till I was talking...And I dont want to admit it but it made me feel better knowing that I had you all. So I tip my glass to you, THANK-YOU...You mean so much to my life...If you ever need anything, I will be here for you, all of you!

I am going to add the words to the song tomorrow, right now I am tired...

I will write more tomorrow, right now I am off to bed.

Love you all, and thanks for everything tonight.

Please take a visit to the vid and stop by the ol guest book...

Night all

-Tina-

2:09 a.m. - 2001-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes