lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*It Was A Great Me Day!*

*SUCCESS*

What more could I have asked for today...My "ME" day went great...I didn't get a chance to go sit by the river but I got to swim at my Mom's for 3 hours totally by myself...That was fantastic.

My cheeks are so red from the sun, and I even had on block (waterproof)...I cant wait for a tan!!!

Ok guys and gals...write this date on your calendar...I HAD A GOOD DAY!!!

Long over due I say...

So...Tonight I leave my diary on a happy note...

Goodnight my friends, I love you all and you mean the world to me...even though I wasnt around today you were still in my mind and in my heart...

-Tina-

I know it was short, I will come on in tomorrow and let you know what I got accomplished...

-t

11:45 p.m. - 2001-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes