lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Hey...I Am Still BOILING*

*Hello**Still Hot*

OK. I had a really nice night tonight. As you all know I went out bowling *tisk, tisk* DON'T ASK!

I went out with my roomate Brad, I was suposed to meet another freind there but my with my luck...NADDA.

I figred out a few things tonight.

~7 is a bad number. Out of 5 games of bowling 4 times my first frame was a 7, I lost those 4 games. :o(

~I bowl much better after a few drinks. :o)

~People who arent cool, act like asses in front of thier friends.

~Some people are actually too fat to wear that.

~When it is -40 here in Windsor you see girls with half tops and the skimpiest skirts and clothes, When it's 90+ degrees here in Windsor they have on sweaters and jeans????????? Makes no sense to me.

So here I am sitting at home in the heat again...sweating my ass off...With a sore finger...And my pride gone out the window 'cause I bowled like crap tonight.

Mom's party is tomorrow...I am going to be soaking up the rays and getting a tan (that I so desperatly need)...AND...I get to be with the pool...*AHHHHHH* I miss the pool.

Ok I wanted to add a joke the other day...I want to tonight, but my fingers are sore :o(

I'll do it tomorrow.

Love you all.

Goodnight my friends. Have a good one tomorrow and tonight of course.

-Tina-

P.S. I will write tomorrow night, no goodmorning's to my friends, so I will say it now...

Good Morning

Good Evening

Good Night

~Smile 'Cause I Love Ya

-t

12:25 a.m. - 2001-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes