lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Waiting*

*Waiting*

I am sitting here waiting for my ride to go to Mom's for the pool party.

You know my Mom throws the best parties, she is just so darn cool, GOTTA LOVE HER!

The weather is awsome for a tan, no rain in site, after the thunderstorms we had last night. I know I said I wouldn't be here till later, but I couldn't resist.

Before we head out there for the day, I've got to go to the grocery store and grab something to BBQ...And I have to make a pit stop at the liquor store, what does my tongue want to dip in today? Something light and refreshing.

I am eating alphagetti for breakfast, thats almost as bad as chocolate breakfast. But what can ya do?

Ok I think I am out of here for now...

See you later...

Love Ya

-Tina-

~DOES ANYONE KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO MY BATHING SUIT?????~

-t

11:37 a.m. - 2001-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes