lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*HA FRIGGIN HA*

*HA-HA*

(Sign the Guest Book....That's Why I Put It There)

Well I finally figured out why on earth my dates were all screwed up...It was me! I had looked a few weeks ago at a date, and changed the calander thru my comp...Well, I didn't change it back...So all the cursing I have been doing to my monitor and diaryland...I should have just started screaming at myself to begin with.

I am sitting here today with a beer by my side, it's really hot in here today *sigh* and you all know a nice cold beer always helps.

My friend Robbie came over last night to visit his "lap lizzard" LMAO...I guess that's one where you would have to be there to get. Anyway, he came over about 10pm and we chatted for a bit, my roomie came out of his room finally to say hi and then scurry back off to watch wrestling. Robbie and I decided to go out driving, sooooo...we went driving around the city. We stopped off at 7-11 for an iced tea and the decided to go stop by my sis's place for a visit. That is where the fun began.

Barb's neighbor...Hmmmmm what's his name again...*scratches head* Oh poop! I can't remember, well the neighbour came over after being at the Vic all night (Victoria Pub) and said he had a few tricks to show us all...he came up on her porch and said he need two volenteer's, everyone was like...not me...sooooo I was brave *bangs fist against chest* and went for it, my sis's hubby Mike was just kind of pushed into the deal. This is what he did to us. he took rope out of his pocket, and tied my hands up, but not together, and crossed the rope together between me and Mike, remember he tied Mike's hands up too the same way he did mine...then he just said, without un-doing the rope, get out of it...That was a trip, we must have turned and crossed and uncrossed that damn rope for a good half an hour, finally Mike just gave up...I am glad he did because I didn't want to be the one who gave up...I laughed so hard wile we were trying to figure it out, I got a cramp in my side...Needless to say it was a riot. You just had to be there I guess. I am not telling anyone how to get out of it because too many of my friends come in here, and well...that's going to be the feature at my next party. He had some other mind thingy's there...God it was fun.

But that was last night, today is a whole new ball game, nothing is going right today...

But I am not getting into that right now.

I talked to Andrew today before he went to work and Lisa called me just a bit ago...My phone has been ringing off the hook...Everyone wants to talk to me today, and I just don't feel like talking...Have you ever noticed that, NO ONE CALLS ON A GOOD DAY!

I think I am done here for now...I am going to start on a new web page, (I think)

Oh yeah....almost gold in Euchre again, wish me luck.

Bye for now.

Love Ya

-Tina-

3:17 p.m. - 2001-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes