lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Burnt, Sweaty, Confused, ME*

*Burnt, Sweaty, Confused, ME*

Hello.

To all my old friends, and to my new friends.

Well, I went to Mom's for a swim, Boy was that refreshing...must have swam in that pool a good 2 hours before I finally got out...needed to eat, I was starving. Then right back in the pool I went. I got burnt again, you would have thunk I'd learn my lesson...but NOOOOOOOOOO...I have to be difficult. Rule #1 before getting back in that pool, apply sunscreen!...anyone want lobster...right here...on sale now!

Barb came with Me, Wanda, Jim and Brad, My mom already had the grand-kids so it was just like a family swim...not everyone was in the pool at the same this time...a lot less crowded and a lot more peaceful. I was happy.

I was pretty tired after my swim...but Bradley and Lena wanted to play basketball, so good ol Aunt Tina went out and played...then I went in to finish watching the Nascar race on T.V. Mom decided she would take me home to get changed for the concert we were going to...so we ordered pizza at her place, ate and left...I came home, got changed and then went down to the river where the concert was...

Michelle Wright preformed, (country) after a Shania Twain impersonator opened up...she was incredible...it was like magic...I loved it.

After the concert I came home and got my messages from the phone...I missed Craig's call tonight...*sigh* and Jame's called this afternoon...No one else called...

I had 2 new emails...Whoooo hooo...one was from Andrew...and the other said that someone signed my guestbook...I was happy to see that one :o)

I love this place...I am chatting to many people and making some really great friends...

So here's to you all that come and take a peek in here...THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Expecialy the ones who take a few moments to sign the guestbook.

Well I think that's it for tonight...I am tired...I need some good sleep.

Love You All...

-Tina-

You know I just relized that I didn't tell you about the title of this entry.

1) burnt~ too much sun

2) sweaty~ it's really hot in here tonight

3) confused~ a regular state for me, it only indicates that I am still living

4) me~ me in a nutshell....LMAO

Have a good one my friends...will be in here tomorrow...like everyday...

Oh that reminds me...did anyone ever watch pinky and the brain...?

LOL...

"try and take over the world"

Night

-t

2:21 a.m. - 2001-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes