lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Ketchup*

*KETCHUP* *Oops..I mean Catch Up*

If you didn't bring a pillow and a blanket...I'll hold till you get one...

I'll start with today and then work my way to Wednesday, considering I haven't been in the mood to write...I have been really busy, which is unusual for me in the first place...So be happy I finally have something to do. Today is just another day you could say, nothing special is going on...I have Lena for the weekend, she woke me up at 11am with a peice of paper taped to my bedroom door...it has a teddy bear blowing on a flower making the petals float around and over to the right side it says in big bold letters "I LOVE YOU"...That takes me back to the song "When somebody loves you"...She had a rough night, her ears were really sore and she was up most of the night crying...I gave her some childrens tylenol that I walked to 7-11 this morning to get for her...I have to say sorry to *Derek* cause I left him here at the computer when it crashed and I couldn't get back in to tell him I was taking off to the store...SORRY DEREK!!

We went swimming at Mom's house last night, I brought Lena and her twin brother Bradley, Brad came too...and Robbie drove. Barb started some crap last night and I am not impressed to say the least...She wanted Robbie to bring her out to Mom's for a swim, Robbie told her that there wasn't enough room for her to go...Well she flipped out on Lena's head telling her that if she went swimming she was never allowed over here again...I wasn't there to hear it, but Lena came back from getting her bathing suit balling her poor eyes out, telling me that she wasn't ever allowed over after Sunday...she was all worked up...Oh boy I was flippin mad! So I comforted her and told her that her mother was just upset that she couldn't go swimming and that's why she said that...Lena begged me not to call Barb, in fear that she would end up getting grounded...Why does she think that breaking down her kids, because she can't get her own way is Ok????? That makes me so mad...People that have kids and treat them like that, shouldn't have had kids in the first place!!

I talked to Craig last night, he is having a big party this weekend, I told him to PARTY HARD for the both of us...what is it now, 2 weeks before I go to Illinois...Still scared about the big fly...I don't think I am going to make it on that plane...He told me that if I don't get on the plane and I don't go and see him before he has to go back to College, he will kick my @ss...

Ok so where am I...Oh fireworks!!!!!!!!!

I went down to see the fireworks, they were really pretty...Eveyone said they sucked, but I loved them!!

We had a Bar-b-q at Wanda's cause she lives a block away from the river and we have done that for 3 years now...I did the cooking...Boy was it good. I don't remember much else about it.

So here I am at square one again...I might be going swimming again today...I sure hope so because it is *HOT* and I need a bit more sun...this tan is working out great now...

I wanted to thank everyone for their diary entries lately...they have been truly uplifting, and inspirational.

I am so glad that I have the opertunity to veiw what these people have to say...Thank you all who write here at Diaryland...To all my friends I have made because of this site...

I think that about does it here for now...I have some poems to get in here later and I am going right now to get a new video up, providing the site's not down again.

Have a great day all...

-Tina-

7 More days till James comes down for a visit..."King Vendersnuff"

12:05 p.m. - 2001-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes