lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*New Vid*

*New Video*

And a bit of a new look...Ahhhhh...I finally got the "older entry link" back...Instead of using all of Kor's time, I just made a mess out of this and changed the template...but then I had to re-arrange and get all the stuff back here, like the guestbook which needs some names...*cough, cough* >>>>>this means YOU!!<<<<<...Let me explain...I wanted and needed Kor's help but I did not want to bother him, thank you very much for the offer, I am not ungreatful...So thank you!...I got the video back and it has been changed...COLDPLAY-YELLOW...*ALSO...I NEED TO KNOW WHAT YOU ALL WANT TO HEAR!! MAKE A SUGGESTION PLEASE!! (it's not hard to suggest a song, you know I'll do it for ya).

Ok on to my day and night...Lena was feeling a little bit better today, she was trying to hide it from me, because she just dosen't want to go home...I really don't blame her, Barb has been flipping on everyone's head since yesterday...she needs to grow up and get over it!...We made crowns today for when James comes down, only because he calls me Queen Vendersnuff of hockey trivia...and he calls himself King Vendersnuff, Lena is Princess Vendersnuff...and my roomate Brad is Court Jester Vendersnuff...it is funny...we pulled out paper, glue, markers, colored pencils, scissors...and so on....The crowns are cool, we had a lot of fun making them.

We went to my Mom's to visit the pool...Oh yeah, and her...LOL...We went swimming for a good long time, I bet that's why I am a bit tired tonight...Lena is already passed out on my bed...not getting into too much detail tonight...I wanna go play pool in Yahoo! and then I might head off to Euchre...don't know yet...or I might just go to bed....

I'll list the lyrics for the song tomorrow...just don't feel up to it tonight.

Well that's it...another entry that went no where...I promise something better tomorrow...(I HOPE!)

Have a great night all.

Love You!!

-Tina-

12:36 a.m. - 2001-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes