lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Finally got this in*

*ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH*

I think I am going to cry! This is the 4th time I have tried to write this entry...if I have to do it again, I QUIT!

Ok...I am a bit calmer now...I have been trying to get in here all night...I just start typing and I either have to get off the computer to go somewhere or I wait so long that my computer freezes...what can ya do??...I know...Start over a million times till you get what you want down!

I have been busy tonight working on my roomates web page, it is looking really good :o) If you want you can go and check it out...he won't mind I swear...and he will think he is popular...Make the poor man smile will ya...You can find his site at : http://windsorsportsnut.homestead.com/bjs.html

So...Yeah...things have been pretty boring around here, Lena went home today because her father was picking her and he brother up...She did NOT want to go.

It's almost 4 am, I am really getting tired now...so I will have to cut this right down, I had planned on writing a whole lot, but I just don't have it in me...

5 days till King Vendersnuff arrives...

Good-Night all...

Oh yeah...Get Well Ginger!!

-Tina-

3:22 a.m. - 2001-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes