lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Sniffles*

*Sniffles*

I think I am coming down with yet another cold...how can that be??? I am not enjoying this at all!

I feel like crud today, my back is killing me and my stomache is feeling kinda queezy. *help*

I have a severe case of snot face and gut rot...*HELP* (I know that does not sound the least bit attractive...but...)

So, Ok...I slept in today...Well not really considering what time I went to bed, but my lazy ass didn't roll out of the bed till after 1...and I am still tired *YAWN*...I might just need a lazy sunday afternoon nap...(time to watch some music videos)

I am feeling so...BLAH...I am lonely...I need to cuddle...

My roomate just started a diary here...I was suprised really cause he isn't much for writing, but he said that he would give it a go...you can check him out at http://bj082572.diaryland.com I am going to add him as a favorite diary...just because he has been my bestest friend for almost 4 years now...he also has a web page that I am doing for him...if you want to take a look at that, hit the previous button down there at the bottom to get the addy.

I miss Lena...I am going to have the other three kids this week...for a night to sleep over...

I am bored!!!!!!!!!!

This entry is going no where fast.

I think I am done.

I get to call Craig tonight!!

Bye for now.

Love Ya

-Tina-

P.S. (for kor) pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop pop.......SODA! LMAO

-t

3:14 p.m. - 2001-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes