lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*No Mr. Right Yet*

*No Mister Right Yet, But I Check Often*

*LMAO*

Thanks for everyone who did sign in today...everytime I had another e-mail message from sign your guestbook...I got a bit excited to tell you the truth....

But...when I got here it was one of my lovely friends so it was a win-win situation...to say the least.

Well I made all the rounds today...signing in to everyone's GB...My fingers were almost bleeding when I was finally done...

I didn't go out to Mom's today :o( It was too cold for swimming anyways...So I made my day by sitting here at the computer working on Brad's (roomates) website...I have to say it is looking pretty good, but that's my opinion...

Other than that I watched Dumb and Dumber on the superstation tonight...I love that movie...I makes me laugh so hard and yet it is so stupid...what can you do? I watched a bit of the MTV movie awards, but lost interest in it quickly...

Now, I am just plainly bored out of my tree...yes...I like being in trees..I swat at owls when they start hooting...it pisses me off when they wake me from sleep...

I've got Lena and Natasha here tonight...they are sitting at the dining room table drawing...

Well they want some toast...so I better get going...I might be back later on...if not...

Have a good one

Love Ya

-Tina-

10:44 p.m. - 2001-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes