lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

I am still feeling pretty shitty. The night just seems to be dragging on and on and on and on and on...I have no ambition to do anything...I am feeling blah still.

I think I have a cold, who knows really or today is just my day for feeling bad...

I am bored...

I talked to Craig tonight, his party was a success...He told me that his friend got in a fight with a cow and an electric fence...I was thinking *not a good combination* That's what people do when they have had too much to drink I guess. It was a pretty funny story.

I slept for most of the day...Wasn't exciting at all...

I am so lonely tonight, what I wouldn't give to be cuddled up on my bed right now with someone...well not anyone...Mr. Right...LMAO

I am still wating for you mister...when are you coming!

Would I even know who he was if he bit me on the ass...?

*SIGH*

Another one of life's little mysteries...

MR.RIGHT...if you happen to be reading this right now, please leave your name and number in the guest book....ROFLMAOPMP

What are the chances of Mr. Right coming here?????

I guess it's all stacked against me!

Good night for now all

Love Ya

5 More days till King Vendersnuff arrives :o)

-Tina-

P.S. Mr. Right...if by chance you ever pay me a visit...

Awwwwwwwww.....Nevermind

-t

12:41 a.m. - 2001-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes