lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I'm Awake*

*I'm Awake*

No honestly, I think I am still asleep...Why would I be dreaming of writing in my diary?

I went to bed really, really late...I had planned on sleeping in at least until noon, but...

I'm Awake!

Beisides...If Mr.Right happens to be out there...how am I going to find him if I am snoozing...I am NOT friggin Sleeping friggin Beauty right. HA!

I hope All CANADIANS had a super weekend!!!!

Mine was O.K. Nothing major happened here, I didn't even go anywhere...well I went for a few walks, nothing special...

But then again I can't complain...Nothing went wrong...So I just might end up having a good week.

I can dream right? Ha!

Iv'e got plans for the weekend!!! (coming up)

James is coming down for a visit...I am so excited!!! We have a weekend full of things to do...I hope the weather is nice to us! Friday we are going Bowling (COSMIC BOWLING) Where we will probably get drunk and act like idiots (I am still young) I have a life time to get over it! Saturday will be swimming at Mom's...So at least I have two things to do...not as jammed packed as I thought...

(BUT...I HAVE PLANS!!!) got to be happy about that :o)

I think I am running out of things to say...

is that possible?

I guess so.

Bye

Love Ya

-Tina-

P.S. Where oh where has Mr. Right gone, Oh where oh where can he be...LMAO

I'll be back! if not today, might be tomorrow...if not tomorrow...then before Christmas I bet!

I think I need a nap now *YAWN*

-t

10:30 a.m. - 2001-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes